WDSI OFFICERS FOR 2020

 

v President: Ömer S. Benli, California State University, Long Beach,

562.985.7697, Omer.Benli@csulb.edu

 

v President Elect: Theodore Byrne, California State University, Dominguez Hills,

310-243-2692, tbyrne@csudh.edu

 

v Vice President Program Chair:  Salem Boumediene, Montana State University-Billings,

406-657-1605, salem.boumediene@msubillings.edu

 

v Vice President Program Chair Elect: Pia Gupta, California State University, Long Beach,

562-985-2466, Pia.Gupta@csulb.edu

 

v Vice President for Member Services: Ed He, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona,

909-869-2458, he@cpp.edu

 

v Secretary/Treasurer: Sheldon R. Smith, Utah Valley University,

801-863-6153, smithsh@uvu.edu

 

v Director of Information Systems:  Khosrow Moshirvaziri, California State University, Long Beach,

562-985-7965, Khosrow.Moshirvaziri@csulb.edu

 

v Immediate Past President: Albert Huang, University of the Pacific,

209-946-7494, ahuang@pacific.edu