WDSI OFFICERS FOR 2019

 

 

v  President:  Albert Huang, University of the Pacific,

 209-946-7494, ahuang@pacific.edu

 

v  President Elect:  Ömer S. Benli, California State University, Long Beach,  
562.985.7697, 
Omer.Benli@csulb.edu

 

v  Vice President, Program Chair:  Theodore Byrne, California State University,

 Dominguez Hills, 310-243-2692, tbyrne@csudh.edu

 

v  Vice President, Program Chair Elect:  Salem Boumediene, Montana State University,

 Billings,  406-657-1605, salem.boumediene@msubillings.edu

 

v  Vice President, Member Services:  Pia Gupta, California State University, Long Beach,

  562-985-2466, Pia.Gupta@csulb.edu

 

v  Secretary/Treasurer:  Sheldon R. Smith, Utah Valley University,  

 801-863-6153, smithsh@uvu.edu

 

v  Director of Information Systems:  Khosrow Moshirvaziri, California State University,

 Long Beach, 562-985-7965, Khosrow.Moshirvaziri@csulb.edu

 

v  Immediate Past President:  Natasa Christodoulidou, California State University,

 Dominquez Hills, 702-292-3952, nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu