Contact

  • President: John Bell, University of Tennessee, 865-974-8397, bell@utk.edu
  • President Elect: Natasa Christodoulidou, California State University – Dominquez Hills,  702-292-3952, nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu
  • Vice President for 2017 Program:  Albert Huang, University of the Pacific, 209-946-7494, ahuang@pacific.edu
  • Vice President Program Chair Elect:  Ömer S. Benli, California State University Long Beach, 562.985.7697, Omer.Benli@csulb.edu
  • Vice President for Member Services:  Theodore Byrne, California State University Domingus Hill, tbyrne@csudh.edu
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Sheldon R. Smith, Utah Valley University, 801-863-6153, smithsh@uvu.edu
  • Director of Information Systems:  Salem Boumediene, Montana State University-Billings, 406-657-1605, salem.boumediene@msubillings.edu
  • Immediate Past President: Debbie Gilliard, Metropolitan State University of Denver, 303-556-4682, gilliard@msudenver.edu