Contact

  • President:   Natasa Christodoulidou, California State University – Dominquez Hills,  702-292-3952, nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu
  • President Elect:   Albert Huang, University of the Pacific, 209-946-7494, ahuang@pacific.edu
  • Vice President, Program Chair:   Ömer S. Benli, California State University, Long Beach, 562.985.7697, Omer.Benli@csulb.edu
  • Vice President, Program Chair Elect:  Theodore Byrne, California State University Dominguez Hills, tbyrne@csudh.edu
  • Vice President, Member Services:   Salem Boumediene, Montana State University-Billings, 406-657-1605, salem.boumediene@msubillings.edu
  • Secretary/Treasurer:  Sheldon R. Smith, Utah Valley University, 801-863-6153, smithsh@uvu.edu
  • Director of Information Systems:   Khosrow Moshirvaziri, California State University, Long Beach, 562-985-7965, Khosrow.Moshirvaziri@csulb.edu
  • Immediate Past President:  John Bell, University of Tennessee, 865-974-8397, bell@utk.edu