Track Chairs

Accounting

Khaled Abdou, Penn State University, Berks College, khaled@psu.edu

Business Environment - Strategy, Policy, Law, Ethics

John Bagby, Pennsylvania State University, jbagby@ist.psu.edu

Cases, Workshops, Special Sessions

Melissa St. James, CSU Dominguez Hills, mstjames@csudh.edu and Cary Countryman, cary.countryman@byuh.edu

Data Driven Decision Making

Dorota Huizinga and Marcus Rothenberger, California State University DH and University of Nevada Las Vegas, dhuizinga@csudh.edu and marcus.rothenberger@unlv.edu

Finance

K. C. Chen and Lidija Dedi, California State University – Fresno and University of Zagreb, Faculty of Economics & Business, kchen@csufresno.edu and lidija.dedi@efzg.hr

Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management

Cynthia Sutton, Metropolitan State University of Denver, suttoncy@msudenver.edu

Hospitality Management

Natasa Christodoulidou and G. Keong Leong, California State University, Dominguez Hills, and the University of Nevada, Las Vegas, nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu and keong.leong@unlv.edu

Innovative Education

Rhonda Rhodes, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, rrhodes@cpp.edu

International Business

Burhan Yavas and Cihan Cobanoglu, CSU Dominguez Hills and University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee, byavas@csudh.edu and cihan@cihan.org

Internet and e-Business

David C. Yen and Albert H. Huang, SUNY Oneonta and University of the Pacific, david.yen@oneonta.edu and ahuang@uop.edu

Investments

Pia Gupta, California State University Long Beach, pia.gupta@csulb.edu

Local Arrangements Coordinator

Marcus Rothenberger, University of Nevada Las Vegas, marcus.rothenberger@unlv.edu

Management, Organizational Behavior, and Human Resource Management

Orie Berezan, CSU-Dominguez Hills, and Daniel Connolly, and University of Denver, oberezan@csudh.edu and Connolly@du.edu

Management Information Systems, Business Intelligence & Data Mining

OAbbas Heiat, Montana State University, Billings, aheiat@msubillings.edu

Management Science and Quantitative Methods

Seong-Jong Joo, Central Washington University, joos@cwu.edu

Marketing

Jacquelyn Warwick and Meng Zhao, Andrews University and CSUDH, warwick@andrews.edu and mzhao@csudh.edu

Military Applications

Jay Simon and Jeff Ogden, Naval Postgraduate School and AFIT, jrsimon@nps.edu and Jeffrey.ogden@afit.edu

Operations, Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Stanley Griffis and Ulrich Schmelze, Michigan State University and University of Tennessee, griffis@bus.msu.edu and uschmelz@utk.edu

Public Policy and Public Administration

Theodore Byrne and Rui Sun, CSUDH, tbyrne@csudh.edu and rsun@csudh.edu

Sports Entertainment Management and Marketing

Yann Abdourazakou, CSUDH, yabdourazakou@csudh.edu

Student Papers

Carola Raab (Graduate Student Papers) , University of Nevada Las Vegas, carola.raab@unlv.edu

Country Contacts

Australia

Michael McGrath, Victoria University, +61 3 9919 4627, michael.mcgrath@vu.edu.au

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Shin-Yuan Hung and Yue “Jeff” Zhang, National Chung Cheng University, California State University- Northridge, +886-5-2720411, ext. 34601, 818-677-6050, syhung@mis.ccu.edu.tw and jeff.zhang@csun.edu

Dubai, United Arab Emirates, and the Indian subcontinent

Ivan Ninov and Sanjay Nadkarni, Emirates Academy, +971 4 315 5555, Ivan.Ninov@emiratesacademy.edu and sanjay.nadkharni@emiratesacademy.edu

Europe

Nicos Kartakoullis and Alexis Saveriades, University of Nicosia and Cyprus University of Technology, +357 22 841 500 ext.608, kartakoullis.n@unic.ac.cy and alexis.saveriades@cut.ac.cy

Mexico

Alfred Hagan, Pepperdine University, tel. 310-568-5500, fax: 310-568-5778, alfred.hagan@pepperdine.edu

New Zealand

John Davies, Victoria University of Wellington, tel. 64-4-463-5382, fax: 64-4-463-5084, john.davies@vuw.ac.nz

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Shin-Yuan Hung and Yue “Jeff” Zhang, National Chung Cheng University and California State University, Northridge, tel. 886-5-2720411, ext. 34601 and tel. 818-677-6050, syhung@mis.ccu.edu.tw and jeff.zhang@csun.edu

Vietnam

Ta Loi, National Economics University, Hanoi, +84-98-369-6032, loitv@neu.edu.vn